Xavier Tagubat

VP External

Monash University

BS Financial and Insurance Mathematics ; BA International Studies

BS Financial and Insurance Mathematics ; BA International Studies

VP Internal

Jodilly Pendre

Southern Cross Education Institute

Advanced Diploma in Program Management


Joey Espino

Director for 

Victoria University

Bachelor of Laws


Jason Sevilla

Director for Organisational Development & Identity 

RMIT University

Masters of Science in Aviation


Fatima Cayetano


University of Melbourne

Masters of Music Therapy

Patricia Kate Gonzales

Director of Finance

Graduate of Diploma of Hospitality Manangement 

Australian Institute of Entrepreneurship

Mark Arcega

Director of Learning

Victoria University

Southerncross Education Institute

Graduate of Masters of International Community Development 

Rossy Abalos

Director for Marketing & Resource Mobilisation

Southern Cross Education Institute

Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care


President: Kimberly Mitchiko Clemencio

VP External: Xavier Lance Tagubat

VP-Internal: Jodilly Pendre

Communications: Joey Espino

Organisational Identity and Development: Jason John Sevilla

Secretary: Ma. Fatima Cayetano

Finance: Patricia Kate Gonzales

Learning: Mark Anthony Arcega

Marketing and Resource Mobilisation: Maria Rosana Abalos

Past FASTCO Presidents:

Darwin Manubag (June 2012 to Sept 2013)

Master of Public Policy and Management

The University of Melbourne/ PhD, Monash University


Dr. Roy Ponce (October 2013 to March 2014)

Master of Evaluation/DEd, The University of Melbourne


Nat Tacuboy (April 2014-July 2014)

Master of Ed, Monash University


Eunice Guzon (July 2014- July 2015)

Master of Education Management, The University of Melbourne


Lemuel Lopez (July 2015 to July 2016)

PhD, The University of Melbourne


Michael Angelo Malicsi (August 206 to July 2017)

Master of Leadership in Organisational Learning, Monash University

Ethel Villafranca (August 2017 to July 2018)

PhD, The University of Melbourne

Jacky Maestre (August 2018 to July 2019)

PhD, Monash University

Athena Ong (August 2019 to July 2020)

PhD, The University of Melbourne

Dennis Sumaylo (July 2020 to September 2021)

PhD, RMIT Univeristy